Position

Name

Contact Email

President

Scott Keopuhiwa

srk@hawaii.rr.com

Vice President

Michelle Schreiner

michelle.schreiner808@gmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Fu

paulfu808@gmail.com

Secretary

Eric Tamashiro

eric.tamashiro@gmail.com

Big Island League Representative

Bill Case

bccase@hawaii.rr.com

Kauai League Representative

Kevin Devitt

devittk001@hawaii.rr.com

Maui League Representative

Tony Medeiros

medeirosa63@yahoo.com

Oahu League Representative

Sayoko Yamaguchi

syamaguchi76@gmail.com

Director – Coaching Education Admin.

Sean Richardson

sean.i.richardson@gmail.com

Director - Tournaments

Fred Nakahara

fredn415@gmail.com

Director -

Brian Cremer

Cremerb001@hawaii.rr.com

Director -

Taylor Easley

taylorkona@aol.com

Director -

Ross Higa

hawaiirushdoc@hotmail.com

Director -

Gordon Inouye

makuleman@aol.com

Director -

 

 

Director -

Jeff Lau

jlau@ollon.com

Director -

 

 

Director -

Michele “Bud” Nagamine

pooks005@yahoo.com

Director -

Phil Neddo

bulls@hawaii.rr.com

Director -

Roger Yamaoka

rryamaoka@aol.com

State Youth Referee Admin (SYRA)

Denis Delgado

delgadod002@hawaii.rr.com

 

 

 

Other Contacts:

 

 

 

 

 

Certificates of Insurance

 

hysa@hawaii.rr.com

Director of Coaching/Technical Director

George Kuntz

socdoc@cox.net

Olympic Development Program

 

 

Risk Management Coordinator

Robin Kakugawa

hysarm@yahoo.com

State Registrar

Cheryl Bailey

hysareg@yahoo.com

League Registrars

 

 

·         Big Island

Bill or Carol Case

bccase@hawaii.rr.com

·         Kauai

Kevin Gusman

gusmank001@hawaii.rr.com

·         Maui

Diane Fujii

fujiid006@hawaii.rr.com

·         Oahu

Doreen Tanaka

tanakad0012@hawaii.rr.com