Print Email
 

Board of Directors

Position

Name Contact Email
President Scott Keopuhiwa srk@hawaii.rr.com
Vice President Michelle Schreiner michelle.schreiner808@gmail.com
Treasurer Sean Richardson sean.i.richardson@gmail.com
Secretary Eric Tamashiro eric.tamashiro@gmail.com
Big Island League Representative Jonathan Walsh bihysa.league@gmail.com
Kauai League Representative Kevin Devitt devittk001@hawaii.rr.com
Maui League Representative Matt Snyder matt_snyder1@hotmail.com
Oahu League Representative Sayoko Yamaguchi syamaguchi76@gmail.com
Director - Kaleo Benz  
Director - Brian Cremer cremerb001@hawaii.rr.com
Director - Ross Higa hawaiirushdoc@hotmail.com
Director - Gordon Inouye makuleman@aol.com
Director - Vince LaPorta vinnylap@gmail.com
Director - Jeff Lau jlau@ollon.com
Director - Michele "Bud" Nagamine pooks005@yahoo.com
Director - Jonathan Reyes jkrsoccer@gmail.com
Director - ?Michelle Simafranca msimafranca521@gmail.com
Director - David Trifonovich dtrif11@gmail.com
Director - Erin Waring mkwaring@msn.com
Director - Roger Yamaoka rryamaoka@aol.com
State Youth Referee Admin (SYRA) Denis Delgado delgadod002@hawaii.rr.com
Other Contacts:    
Certificates of Insurance   hysa@hawaii.rr.com
Director of Coaching/Technical Director George Kuntz socdoc@cox.net
Coaching Education Admin   hysa@hawaii.rr.com
Director of Tournaments Fred Nakahara fredn415@gmail.com
Olympic Development Program   hysa@hawaii.rr.com
Risk Management Coordinator Robin Kakugawa hysarm@yahoo.com
State Registrar Cheryl Bailey hysareg@yahoo.com
League Registrars    
Big Island Connie Cotton

cottonbccc@aol.com

Kauai Kevin Gusman gusmank001@hawaii.rr.com
Maui Diane Fujii fujiid006@hawaii.rr.com
Oahu Shannon Pelkey olregistrar@gmail.com

 

Mailing Address:
Hawaii Youth Soccer Association
P.O. Box 31286
Honolulu, Hawaii 96820

Fax: (808)678-2020
Email: hysa@hawaii.rr.com
 

 
 
USYS    us-soccer-logo-2016      FIFA

©2017 Hawaii Youth Soccer. All Rights Reserved.

Home | Privacy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org