Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

Position

Name Contact Email
President Scott Keopuhiwa srk@hawaii.rr.com
Vice President Michelle Schreiner michelle.schreiner808@gmail.com
Treasurer Sean Richardson sean.i.richardson@gmail.com
Secretary Eric Tamashiro eric.tamashiro@gmail.com
Big Island League Representative Jonathan Walsh bihysa.league@gmail.com
Kauai League Representative Kevin Devitt devittk001@hawaii.rr.com
Maui League Representative Kurt Ginoza  
Oahu League Representative Chris Keem  
Director  Todd Inouye  
Director  William Shipley  
Director  Kula Oda  
Director  Gordon Inouye makuleman@aol.com
Director  Meredith Takara  
Director  Jeff Lau jlau@ollon.com
Director  Michele "Bud" Nagamine pooks005@yahoo.com
Director  Jonathan Reyes jkrsoccer@gmail.com
Director  Michelle Simafranca msimafranca521@gmail.com
Director  David Trifonovich dtrif11@gmail.com
Director  Erin Waring mkwaring@msn.com
Director  Roger Yamaoka rryamaoka@aol.com
State Youth Referee Admin (SYRA) Jonathan Reyes  
Other Contacts:    
Certificates of Insurance   hysa@hawaii.rr.com
Director of Coaching/Technical Director George Kuntz socdoc@cox.net
Coaching Education Admin   hysa@hawaii.rr.com
Director of Tournaments Robin Kakugawa hysatour@yahoo.com
Olympic Development Program   hysa@hawaii.rr.com
Risk Management Coordinator Robin Kakugawa hysarm@yahoo.com
State Registrar Chris Ishizaka hysareg@gmail.com
League Registrars    
Big Island (East) Tamara Dorratt doratt.registrar@gmail.com
Big Island (West) Maile Silva mailewestside@yahoo.com
Kauai Kevin Gusman gusmank001@hawaii.rr.com
Maui Liane Otani-Nakagawa  
Oahu    

 

Mailing Address:
Hawaii Youth Soccer Association
P.O. Box 31286
Honolulu, Hawaii 96820

Fax: (808)678-2020
Email: hysa@hawaii.rr.com
 

Close